top of page

Bark and Ride: Your One-Stop Shop for Dog Walking, Dog Training, and Pet Care


Bark and Ride is a professional dog walking, dog training, and pet care business based in county Louth, Ireland.

Bark and Ride logo

Table of contents:

  • About Bark and Ride

  • Dog walking services

  • Dog training services

  • Pet care services

  • Why choose Bark and Ride?

  • Bark and Ride FAQ's (Link to)

  • Testimonials

  • Contact Bark and Ride today

  • Conclusion


About Bark and Ride

Simon - Bark and Ride
Simon@Bark and Ride

My name is Simon, the owner and operator of Bark and Ride. I have many years of experience working with dogs and other pets, and I am passionate about providing my clients with the highest quality services possible. At Bark and Ride, I understand that every dog is different. That's why I tailor my services to the individual needs of each dog and their owner. I offer a variety of dog walking and dog training services, as well as pet care services such as pet sitting (home visits) and dog transportation. (pet taxi) I am committed to providing my clients with peace of mind knowing that their furry friends are in good hands, and I have a proven track record of providing reliable and trustworthy services.

Dog walking services

Professional Dog Walking Services - Bark and Ride
Professional Dog Walking Services

I offer a variety of dog walking services to fit the needs of my clients and their dogs. My most popular service is a one-hour walk, but I also offer shorter and longer walks, as well as group walks and puppy walks. I am always flexible with my scheduling, and I can work around your busy schedule to ensure that your dog gets the exercise and attention they need. I will also pick up and drop off your dog at your convenience.



Dog training services

Professional Canine Training Services - Bark and Ride
Professional Canine Training Services

I offer a variety of dog training services, including basic obedience training, advanced obedience training, and behavior modification. I use positive reinforcement methods to train dogs, and I am committed to helping my clients build strong relationships with their furry friends. I offer individual and group training sessions, and I can also customize a training program to meet the specific needs of your dog.








Pet care services

Professional Pet Care Services - Bark and Ride
Professional Pet Care Services - Free Belly Rubs! :)

In addition to dog walking and dog training services, I also offer a variety of pet care services, such as pet sitting (home visits) and dog transportation. I understand that it can be difficult to find reliable pet care when you need to go out of town or work long hours. That's why I offer pet sitting services, home visits (puppy, kitten and special care) to provide your furry friends with the companionship and care they need while you're away. I also over a telephone/video consultation service for you and your beloved pet. Finally, I also offer dog/pet transportation services to help you get your dog to and from appointments etc. I am a fully insured driver, and I will take special care of your dog or pet during their journey. I can help with trips to the Vet, the groomer, if you are moving house or anywhere your pet needs transporting to.

For whatever reason, you may be unable to take your dog/pet to any of the above, use Bark and Ride’s efficient service. Bark and Ride Pet Taxi Service.



Pet Taxi - Bark and Ride
Molly, Rosie and Simon - Bark and Ride - Pet Taxi
 

Why choose Bark and Ride?

There are many reasons to choose Bark and Ride for your dog walking, dog training, and pet care needs. Here are just a few:

  • I am a canine professional with many years of experience.

  • I offer a variety of services to fit the needs of my clients and their pets.

  • I am committed to providing the highest quality services possible.

  • I am passionate about dogs and other pets.

If you're in search of a dependable and trustworthy dog walker, dog trainer, or pet sitter, don't hesitate to reach out to Bark and Ride. I am eager to chat with you about your requirements and offer you a complimentary consultation.


Bark and Ride FAQ? Click me!

Testimonials

Here are a few testimonials from my satisfied clients:


I sourced "Bark & Ride" not really knowing any background but was so pleasantly surprised.

I have a lovely 6mth old GSD, Viktor who I knew needed some training. He is a big fellow and was I conscious of his size and power. Simon stepped in and within 3 weeks gave me the tools to make Viktor a happier puppy and for me the know how to manage him especially when family and friends are around.

The 10/15 mins per day working with Viktor has been so satisfying.

Now I have the power but Simon is always there to support. Thank you Simon.

Mags, Paul and Viktor. Co. Monaghan


 

We would highly recommend Simon. Simon has been looking after and walking our two puppies for two months now.

He is thoroughly professional and is always on hand with advice and has vast knowledge of the breeds he cares for. He is very flexible with days and times you require.

Simon updates us after each home visit/walk and puts our mind at ease with their wellbeing.

One of our puppies was very ill recently and Simon alerted us straight away. He waited and cared for our sick puppy until we got home even when he was due to go.

Simon truly cares for animals and always puts their health and safety first. We are so delighted to have found Simon!

Mr & Mrs Heade. Co. Louth


 

If you need a dog walker or trainer…. Then you need to contact Bark & Ride

Simon has been walking our 11-month-old Labradoodle for several months now and we couldn’t be happier.

Harley gets a proper long walk every day. Being a qualified dog trainer, Simon has also been working on Harleys recall and heel training for us while she gets her exercise.

Harley being a puppy still has an occasional accident in the house but Simon looks after everything during his visit.

Simon has not once let us down unlike some of the other walking services in the area. He’s a genuine love of animals and we feel completely confident in him.

We honestly cannot recommend Simon enough.

Mr N. Walsh. Co. Louth.

P.s. Loving the new tracking app and photos, nice touch to already great service.

Mr N. Walsh. Co. Louth.


 

Contact Bark and Ride today

Should you be in the market for a dependable and reliable dog walker, dog trainer, or pet sitter, reach out to Bark and Ride without delay. I am here to engage in a conversation about your specific needs and offer you a no-cost consultation. You can visit my website at https://barkandridepetcare1.wixsite.com/bark-and-ride or

my email address is barkandridepetcare1@gmail.com

contact me by WhatsApp messages or Messenger at 00353-831-752-055.

Bark and Ride Google My Business site: https://maps.app.goo.gl/QZgkHNgDVByz3hyu6

I look forward to hearing from you!


Conclusion

At Bark and Ride, I am committed to providing my clients with the highest quality dog walking, dog training, and pet care services possible. I am passionate about dogs and other pets, and I am here to help you keep your furry friends happy and healthy. If you are looking for a reliable and trustworthy dog walker, dog trainer, or pet sitter, please contact Bark and Ride today. I would be happy to discuss your needs and provide you with a free consultation.

 

Want to read many more interesting blogs: Blog | Bark And Ride (barkandridepetcare1.wixsite.com)



(014BnR)

Comments


bottom of page